Cultivated Christian

Sunshine as a Core Value

Life is pristine. It is joyous, lovely, simple and true.

Boise

With an honest heart I can tell you that at times I struggle with the person I used to be and the life I have now. Where is the balance? Why do things happen the way they do? What is with this change and transformation?
Well, that is what believing in Jesus is for. I am reminded how good life is. How blessed we are with every breath, gift, and experience. Every day is to be appreciated. When I choose to relentlessly follow Christ and bask in his glory, all questions seem to be answered; all worries subside. I am reminded of the pleasure woven into every sunrise and that it is on my heart to spread joy and light in the way our Provider intended. Thank you for today and everyday!

Life is good. It is fantastic to spend with your best friend in simple ways that bring joy to the day. With coffee in hand, and a Big City Coffee breakfast in my stomach, cheers to you, my friend. It is my hope and prayer that you may take a smile and give it as a gift today. Who knows the impact you will make?

Sunrise

Aust and Kris

Camelsback

Bible

This entry was published on September 2, 2013 at 5:46 PM. It’s filed under Christianity, Eats, Hiking, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

